July 23, 2018, 09:43:26 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: Welcome to SC, South Carolina NSA!
  SCSlowpitch Home Help   Search   Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1]
Author Topic: Draft Summer Classic Fri July 20th Laurens SC  (Read 2715 times)
Global Moderator
Full Member
Posts: 120

View Profile Email
« on: July 07, 2018, 10:08:27 PM »

Friday Night July 20th

Taking 1st 84 players!
5 Teams or less 3gg
6 or more Teams Double Elimination
$25 per person
NSA Rules
10 Bombs a Game Rest Outs

Each Team will receive 1\2 dozen free balls to start the tournament

Prizes with 60 players
1st Place: NSA Championship Tshirts , $10 Lottery Tickets, MVP Award
2nd Place: NSA T Shirts $5 Lottery Tickets

To Enter contact Flop 864-940-0221, or message on here or Facebook

Please Enter Name and Position

Player List

Zack Smith Anywhere
Russell Stansell C EH
Payton Thompson 1 C
Chess Smith Anywhere
Michael Garner 1b C EH
Daniel Bannister  OF
Tyler Davis INf
Nic Stanley Anywhere
Andrew Smith Anywhere
Austin Whitted OF C EH
Hector Valentine 1b 2b C EH
Zac Johnson 1b 2b 5man
Kris Gregory C EH
Tyler Thackston SS 5man 3b
Corey Locker 1b OF
Zach Stanley Anywhere
Doug Bonness Anywhere
Darren Brooks Inf
Justin Huseby INF
Kelvin Lowman 1B C Low Dog
Brad Shepard OF
Eric Roof C EH 2b
David Smith Anywhere
Chase Galant INF
Darrell Lawson C EH
Avery Hammett Anywhere
Douglas Walker P
AJ Hunter 1b C EH
Tyler James INF
Steven Gattis INF
Bo Smith Anywhere
Drew Stanley Anywhere
Tim Lemponen 1b 3b C P
Jason Cothran Anywhere
Chase Taylor Anywhere
Matthew Conyers OF
Chris Weston 1b OF
Jonathan Wages Anywhere
Joseph McKain  OF
Lee Alewine OF
Trey Cassels 1b P
Ryan Smith 1b 2b C
Frankie Mena 2b 3b
Blake Parris OF 5man SS
BJ Durham 2b 5man C RF
Wyatt Best OF
Woody Riser Anywhere but P
Jonathon Thompson INF
Chris Smith OF
Douglas Stettler 1b 3b C EH
Darnelll Sperry OF
Pat Ruff Anywhere
Hunter Webb Middle INF
Ant Flee 1b
Nate Thomas OF
Matt Drake INF
Tim Wetter INF
Kyle Mccracken INF
Blake Wootton 2B 5 man
Zack Morgan OF
TJ Williams Anywhere
Bob Hendricks Anywhere
Jason Millwood OF
Raven Forman 2b OF
Bryson Forman 2b OF
Joe Covington INF
Matt Medlin 1b C EH
Cody McAbee OF
Brooks Luckadoo Anywhere
Ryan Thompson EH INF
Robbie Gillespie INF
Kris Lawson  C EH
Matt McGee OF SS 2b
Bryan Arnold Anywhere
Rik Bradshaw Anywhere
Robert Stanley P
Amo Morris Anywhere
Wayne Taylor 1b
Trint Horne 3b 2b
Chaefan Nuckolls 2b
Lyle Mccraken Anywhere
Old Man Jeff P EH
Kevin Wilburn C
Grey Riley OF
« Last Edit: July 20, 2018, 02:19:12 PM by flop » Logged
Pages: [1]
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.20 :: SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!